geovur.blogg.se

Makemkv serial august 2018
Makemkv serial august 2018











makemkv serial august 2018

Note that it's asking for 3 file names: first is the file you made (103.bin if you use his example, second is the file you downloaded "flash_HL-DT-ST-BD-RE.bin", the third is the name you want to use for yours. Make sure you know what the "Boot menu" hotkey is for you (mine is F8 for Asus), this will save headaches Otherwise you can run DOSFlash as many times as you want, and it'll never find the drive Find your mobo manual, and make sure you're plugged into the primary SATA slot. I had to pull out an old one put the UHD friendly drive in it, and go from there My new HTPC would allow me to set the drives to IDE. I used the DOS method because I'm running Windows 10, and didn't feel like finding an ISO. Just a few "gotcha's" that I ran into, and the problem solvers: I think I ran into every problem imaginable, but finally got through it.

makemkv serial august 2018

I would wholeheartedly recommend that anyone that's on the fence use TheBelcherMan's DOS method in the original how-to thread.













Makemkv serial august 2018